Müügiosakond


Tiit Tikenberg

Projektijuht

Telefon: +372 57 502 128

E-post: tiit@biston.ee


Christian Kõrtsmik

Vanemspetsialist

Telefon: +372 55 517 756
E-post:  christian@biston.ee


Margit Luik

Vanemspetsialist

Telefon: +372 55 391 78

E-post: margit@biston.ee


Reigo Soosaar

Vanemspetsialist

Telefon: +372 53 851 970

E-post: reigo@biston.ee


Ede Oks                                                                                                              

Müügisekretär                                                                                                

Telefon: +372 622 8691                                                                              

Telefon: +372 55 665 624                                                                            

E-post: ede@biston.ee 

         

Aldis Romanovskis              

Konsultant, Läti Vabariik    

Telefon: +371 294 149 63                      

E-post: aldis@vitra.lv


Ingus Zeps

Konsultant, Läti Vabariik

Telefon: +372 5261 556                                                                              

Telefon: +371 291 183 47                                                                            

E-post: ingus@vitra.lv       

                                                                       

Raamatupidamine


Marika Madison

Pearaamatupidaja

Telefon: +372 622 8694

E-post: marika@biston.ee

 

Ladu          

                                                   

Ruslan Piltjai

Ekspert

Telefon: +372 5539 176

E-post: ekspert@biston.ee

 

Sander Allas

Laojuhataja

Telefon: +372 55 571 279

E-post: ladu@biston.ee

Voog. Tee ise koduleht!